اليوم ، سوف نقدم منتجنا الجديد --- خط رصيف بنجي.

نعم ، إن خطوط رصيف البنجي رائعة. فهي سهلة الاستخدام وتمتص الصدمات بالفعل بين مربط الرصيف وقاربنا العائم.خط رصيف البنجيالبناء s عبارة عن بولي إيثيلين مجوف مجوف مع حبل بنجي بالداخل.

لديها سريع&حلقات قابلة للتعديل سهلة ، الطول 4 أقدام (قبل التمدد يكون الطول 4 أقدام ، وبعد التمدد يكون الطول 5.5 قدم) لدينا أيضًا 5 أقدام و 6 أقدام لاختيارك. ضبط حجم الحلقة. هناك نوعان من عوامات الرغوة ، تسمح للحبل بالطفو على الماء ، وتمنع الاحتكاك وتحافظ على خط الرصيف عائمًا ، ويمكننا طباعة شعارك على عوامات الإسفنج.

يمكننا صنع الأحمر والأزرق والأسود والأخضر&اللون الأصفر والألوان المختلطة الأخرى حسب الطلب الخاص بك. بالنسبة للحزمة ، يمكننا أن نفعل كيس بولي كلوريد الفينيل ، قذيفة البطلينوس ، حقيبة غير منسوجة.

يمكن لخط رصيف البنجي هذا الالتحام السريع في غضون 30 ثانية ، مما يجعله مثاليًا للرسو المؤقت ، والأداء الممتاز في المياه الخشنة ، وأكثر ملاءمة للتخزين والارتفاع ، وأكثر مقاومة للتآكل ، ومقاومة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية والرطوبة.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بذلك ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا! الموقع الإلكتروني هو www.cn-rope.com.again ، www.cn-Rope.com. شكرًا لك ~

اتصل

 

من غير المرجح أن يرتكب هذا المنتج أخطاء في المهام ، مما يؤدي إلى تقليل الأخطاء مقارنة بلمسة الإنسان. يتم منحها بشهادات مثل SGS و CE. نظرًا لكونه لا يسبب الحساسية ولا يحتوي على مواد ضارة ، فإن هذا المنتج سيخلص الناس من مشاكل تهيج الجلد مثل الاحمرار والتورم. يتم منحها بشهادات مثل SGS و CE.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 简体中文 简体中文 繁體中文 繁體中文 Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Dock Lines

Home  > new category  > Dock Lines  > 

amazon hot sale hollow braid polyethylene with bungee cord dock linefor boat 4ft,5ft,6ft easy to handle 2 pack in clamshell

amazon hot sale hollow braid polyethylene with bungee cord dock linefor boat 4ft,5ft,6ft easy to handle 2 pack in clamshell

amazon hot sale hollow braid polyethylene with bungee cord dock linefor boat 4ft,5ft,6ft easy to handle 2 pack in clamshell

Price
Get Latest Price
Get the latest price
Quantity Needed:
Pieces
E-mail:

Today,we will introduce our new product---bungee dock line.

Yes,The bungee dock lines are fantastic.They are easy to use and actually do absorb shock between the dock cleat and our pontoon boat.The bungee dock lines construction is hollow braid polyethylene with bungee cord inside.

It has quick&easy adjustable loops.The length is 4 ft.(Before stretch the length is 4ft,after stretch the length is 5.5ft.)we also have 5ft,6ft for your choose.This bungee dock line have two sleeve tubes,it can remove to adjust the loop size.There are two foam floats,it allows rope to float on water,prevent chaffing and keeps the dock line floating.We could print your logo on the foam floats.

We could make red,blue,black,green&yellow and other mixed color as your customized.For the package,we could do pvc bag,clam shell,non-woven bag.

This bungee dock line could quick docking within 30 seconds,perfect for temporary docking,excellent performance in rough water,more convenient to store and rise off,more hard-wearing,UV and moisture resistant.

If you are interested in it,please feel free to contact us!Our website is www.cn-rope.com.again,www.cn-rope.com.Thank you~

contact

 

This product is less likely to make mistakes in tasks, therefore leading to fewer errors as compared to human touch. It is granted with certifications such as SGS and CE. Being hypoallergenic and containing no harmful substances, this product will set people free of skin irritation problems such as red and swollen. It is granted with certifications such as SGS and CE.
Incorporated in the year 2004, in shandong/taian/feicheng/, we Shandong Santong Rope Co.,Ltd are renowned as an affluent manufacturer, trader, and wholesaler of a wide array of Dock Lines and much more. With the help of , we deliver these products at the user's premises within the scheduled time span at the defined location.
Favorable rate
100%
Buyer impression
This product has no buyer impression
  • All reviews(0)
  • Praise (0)
  • Average (0)
  • Bad review (0)
Product Message
社媒暂无评论
Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...