吊床

最暢銷的帶鉤吊床繩索

 

產品描述

基本特點:

  • 緊實、堅固、低彈力
  • 持久耐用,具有高抗紫外線性能
  • 每件可切割 2 或 3 米
  • 多種顏色可供選擇:白色、迷彩、黑色、紅色、綠色、藍色、黃色等。
 
使用繩索的地方:
生產流程

 

 

打包& 船運

空運

我們使用許多快遞公司運送小於 100 公斤的貨物,如下所示:

 

海運

對於100公斤以上的貨物,我們建議選擇海運,我們現在與世界上許多著名的承運人合作。

公司信息

              我們公司是一家 2004年9月成立,位於中國山東省肥城市,專業生產工程用繩索、網、麻繩及新型塑料纖維材料。

   我們的產品包括各種繩索,如編織繩、菱形編織繩、實心編織繩、空心編織繩、雙編織繩、包裝線、窗扇、尼龍繩、PP繩、滌綸繩、繩索、塑料繩、棉繩、麻繩、PE繩、碼頭線、錨線、繩索、高檔繩索、特種繩索、網、吊床等。

   產品遠銷美國、英國、德國、荷蘭、澳大利亞、新西蘭、迪拜、沙特阿拉伯、東南亞等國家和地區。 以具有競爭力的價格和卓越的品質享有盛譽。

   讓客戶滿意是我們永恆的追求。 堅持誠信為本、開拓創新的精神, 客戶、員工、企業三位一體。 歡迎國內外客戶光臨我司,在不久的將來建立長期友好的業務關係.

 

 

 

我們的服務

1. 免費樣品

除了那些特製的,樣品免費提供給您 ,但您應該支付運費。 向我們提供您的快遞賬號,如 DHL、FedEx、TNT、UPS 等,然後我們將寄送樣品供您測試。

2. 為什麼選擇我們

1) 出廠價

我們是一個 領先的纖維繩製造商,因此提供出廠價

2.) 專業製作

10年’擁有訓練有素的工人的經驗,可以保證質量的高品質和穩定性,以及一致性

3) 交貨及時

交貨快,但會在下單前確認

4) 良好的服務

 

無論產品是用於零售還是用於運輸,它都不僅僅是一種保護商品的方式。這也是一個品牌的第一印象。 該產品是一種有效的營銷工具。通過吸引更多消費者,它在以高成功率產生銷售方面效果很好。
基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 業務類型
    --
  • 國家/地區
    --
  • 主要產業
    --
  • 主要產品
    --
  • 企業法人
    --
  • 總員工
    --
  • 年產價值
    --
  • 出口市場
    --
  • 合作客戶
    --
Chat with Us

發送查詢

選擇你的國家或地區
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 简体中文 简体中文 繁體中文 繁體中文 Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
當前語言:繁體中文

Hammock

Home  > new category  > Hammock  > 

Best sell hammock ropes with hooks

Best sell hammock ropes with hooks

Best sell hammock ropes with hooks

Price
Get Latest Price
Get the latest price
Quantity Needed:
Pieces
E-mail:

Best sell hammock ropes with hooks

 

Product Description

Basic Features:

  • Tight, Sturdy, Low Stretch
  • Long-lasting with high UV resistant performance
  • Can be cutted in 2 or 3 meters in per piece
  • Many colors are available for your choice: white, camo, black, red, green, blue, yellow, etc.
 
Where the ropes are used:
Production Flow

 

 

Packaging & Shipping

Air Freight

We use many couriers for cargo less than 100kgs as below:

 

Ocean Freight

For cargo more than 100kgs, we suggest to choose ocean freight and we now cooperated with many famous carriers in the world.

Company Information

                          Our company is a professional manufacturer of ropes, nets, twines and new plastic fiber material for project, established in Sep, 2004, located in Feicheng City, Shandong Province, China.

   Our products include all kinds of ropes, such as braided ropes, diamond braided ropes, solid braided ropes, hollow braided ropes, double braided ropes, packing line, sash, nylon ropes, PP ropes, polyester ropes, ropes, plastic ropes, cotton ropes, hemp ropes, PE ropes, dock lines, anchor lines, cordages, top grade ropes, special ropes, net, hammock and so on.

   Our products have being exported to the United States, United Kingdom, Germany, Netherland, Australia, New Zealand, Dubai, Saudi Arabia and Southeast Asia etc. enjoying high reputation by competitive price and superior quality.

   To make customers satisfied is our eternal pursuit. Insisting on the spirit of credit-rooted, keeping exploration and innovation, we would like to set up a trinity of customer, staff and enterprise. Welcome domestic and overseas customers to our company to set long-term friendly business relationship in the near future.

 

 

 

Our Services

1. Free Samples

Besides those specially be made, samples are free for you , but you should pay for freight. Provide us with your courier account, such as DHL, FedEx, TNT, UPS, etc., and then samples will be sent for your testing.

2. Why Choose Us

1)  Factory Prices

We are a leading fiber rope manufacturer, hence offering factory prices

2.) Professional Production

10 years’experience with well trained workers, which can guarantee quality in high grade and stability, and consistency

3) Delivery in Time

Fast delivery, but will confirm before order

4) Good Service

 

Whether the product is for retail or for transportation, it is not just a way to protect goods. This is also the first impression of a brand. The product serves as an effective marketing tool. It works well in generating sales at high success rates by attracting more consumers.
We Shandong Santong Rope Co.,Ltd, are Partnership based company established in the year 2004, placed at shandong/taian/feicheng/. As per the demands of our clients, we are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and wholesaling a high-quality range of Hammock, etc. Under the direction of , we have achieved reputed success.
Favorable rate
100%
Buyer impression
This product has no buyer impression
  • All reviews(0)
  • Praise (0)
  • Average (0)
  • Bad review (0)
Product Message
社媒暂无评论
Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...