تسلق الحبل مع الشكل ثمانية مانع سقوط أجهزة الصواعق سليل

 

وصف المنتج

 
 
 
 
 
تدفق الإنتاج

 

 

التعبئة والتغليف& شحن

الشحن الجوي

نستخدم العديد من شركات النقل لنقل البضائع التي يقل وزنها عن 100 كجم على النحو التالي:

 

الشحن البحري

بالنسبة للبضائع التي يزيد وزنها عن 100 كجم ، نقترح اختيار الشحن البحري وتعاوننا الآن مع العديد من شركات النقل الشهيرة في العالم.

معلومات الشركة

              شركتنا هي أ الشركة المصنعة المهنية للحبال والشبكات والخيوط ومواد الألياف البلاستيكية الجديدة للمشروع ، التي تأسست في سبتمبر 2004 ، وتقع في مدينة Feicheng ، مقاطعة Shandong ، الصين.

   منتجاتنا تشمل جميع أنواع الحبال ، مثل الحبال المضفرة ، الحبال الماسية المضفرة ، الحبال الصلبة المضفرة ، الحبال المضفرة المجوفة ، الحبال المزدوجة المضفرة ، خط التعبئة ، الوشاح ، الحبال النايلون ، الحبال PP ، الحبال البوليستر ، الحبال ، الحبال البلاستيكية ، الحبال القطنية ، حبال القنب ، حبال البولي إيثيلين ، خطوط الإرساء ، خطوط المرساة ، الحبال ، الحبال من الدرجة الأولى ، الحبال الخاصة ، الشبكة ، الأرجوحة وما إلى ذلك.

   يتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى الولايات المتحدة والمملكة المتحدة وألمانيا وهولندا وأستراليا ونيوزيلندا ودبي والمملكة العربية السعودية وجنوب شرق آسيا إلخ. تتمتع بسمعة عالية بأسعار تنافسية وجودة عالية.

   لجعل العملاء راضين هو سعينا الأبدي. الإصرار على روح الجذور الائتمانية ، والحفاظ على الاستكشاف والابتكار ، نود إنشاء ملف ثالوث العملاء والموظفين والمؤسسة. نرحب بالعملاء المحليين والأجانب في شركتنا لإقامة علاقة تجارية ودية طويلة الأمد في المستقبل القريب.

 

 

 

خدماتنا

1. عينات مجانية

بإلى جانب تلك المصنوعة خصيصًا ، العينات مجانية لك ، ولكن يجب أن تدفع ثمن الشحن. زودنا بحساب البريد السريع الخاص بك ، مثل DHL و FedEx و TNT و UPS وما إلى ذلك ، ثم سيتم إرسال عينات للاختبار الخاص بك.

2. لماذا تختار لنا

1) اسعار المصنع

نحن الشركة الرائدة في مجال تصنيع حبال الألياف ، ومن ثم تقدم أسعار المصنع

2.) الإنتاج المهني

10 سنوات’خبرة مع العمال المدربين تدريباً جيداً ، والتي يمكن أن تضمن الجودة في الدرجة العالية والاستقرار والاتساق

3) التسليم في الوقت المناسب

توصيل سريع ، ولكن سيتم التأكيد قبل الطلب

4) خدمة جيدة

 

يتيح المنتج للمستهلكين معرفة وفهم عناصر وخدمات الشركة المصنعة. كما أنه يساعد في إنشاء معيار لهوية الشركة. يظل عالي الأداء في الظروف الرطبة والباردة. يوفر الوزن والسعر وتاريخ الإنتاج والاستخدام حسب التاريخ والمكونات واسم الشركة المنتجة وتفاصيل الاستخدام على هذا المنتج راحة كبيرة للبائع والمستهلك. يظل عالي الأداء في الظروف الرطبة والباردة.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 简体中文 简体中文 繁體中文 繁體中文 Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Camping Rope

Home  > new category  > Camping Rope  > 

Climbing rope with figure eight fall arrester belay devices descender

Climbing rope with figure eight fall arrester belay devices descender

Climbing rope with figure eight fall arrester belay devices descender

Price
Get Latest Price
Get the latest price
Quantity Needed:
Pieces
E-mail:

Climbing rope with figure eight fall arrester belay devices descender

 

Product Description

 
 
 
 
 
Production Flow

 

 

Packaging & Shipping

Air Freight

We use many couriers for cargo less than 100kgs as below:

 

Ocean Freight

For cargo more than 100kgs, we suggest to choose ocean freight and we now cooperated with many famous carriers in the world.

Company Information

                          Our company is a professional manufacturer of ropes, nets, twines and new plastic fiber material for project, established in Sep, 2004, located in Feicheng City, Shandong Province, China.

   Our products include all kinds of ropes, such as braided ropes, diamond braided ropes, solid braided ropes, hollow braided ropes, double braided ropes, packing line, sash, nylon ropes, PP ropes, polyester ropes, ropes, plastic ropes, cotton ropes, hemp ropes, PE ropes, dock lines, anchor lines, cordages, top grade ropes, special ropes, net, hammock and so on.

   Our products have being exported to the United States, United Kingdom, Germany, Netherland, Australia, New Zealand, Dubai, Saudi Arabia and Southeast Asia etc. enjoying high reputation by competitive price and superior quality.

   To make customers satisfied is our eternal pursuit. Insisting on the spirit of credit-rooted, keeping exploration and innovation, we would like to set up a trinity of customer, staff and enterprise. Welcome domestic and overseas customers to our company to set long-term friendly business relationship in the near future.

 

 

 

Our Services

1. Free Samples

Besides those specially be made, samples are free for you , but you should pay for freight. Provide us with your courier account, such as DHL, FedEx, TNT, UPS, etc., and then samples will be sent for your testing.

2. Why Choose Us

1)  Factory Prices

We are a leading fiber rope manufacturer, hence offering factory prices

2.) Professional Production

10 years’experience with well trained workers, which can guarantee quality in high grade and stability, and consistency

3) Delivery in Time

Fast delivery, but will confirm before order

4) Good Service

 

The product allows consumers to know and understand the manufacturer's items and services. It also helps establish a benchmark for the company’s identity. It remains high performance in the wet and cold conditions. The weight, price, production date, use by date, ingredients, name of a producer company, usage details on this product provides major convenience to the seller and the consumer. It remains high performance in the wet and cold conditions.
Established in year 2004, Shandong Santong Rope Co.,Ltd are leading Manufacturer and Trader of Camping Rope, etc. All these products are quality assured by the executive to ensure longer life. Highly demanded in different industries, these products are accessible from the market in different sizes. Highly demanded in different industries, these products are accessible from the market in different sizes.
Favorable rate
100%
Buyer impression
This product has no buyer impression
  • All reviews(0)
  • Praise (0)
  • Average (0)
  • Bad review (0)
Product Message
社媒暂无评论
Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...