消息

公司组织员工体检

2021/01/30

随着公司的不断完善'完善的福利制度,为保障员工身体健康,提高员工职业健康,激发员工工作热情,公司'2020年12月25日,公司年度员工体检活动再次拉开帷幕。

体检方面,市疾控中心组织医生、专家乘坐专业大巴到公司进行现场检查,更方便员工。体检项目包括血常规、尿常规、血压、内科、心电图、胸片等,整个体检过程有序、规范、合理。在各部门的大力配合下,此次体检活动圆满结束,确保员工身体健康投入工作。

image.png

三通公司每年定期组织员工进行健康体检,让员工全面了解自身身体状况,加强预防无病、早发现早治疗,为员工身体健康提供保障,同时关心员工。工作已经落实。体检费用由公司全额承担,深受员工好评。参加体检的员工也学到了更多的保健方法和知识,感受到了公司更多的关怀和关爱。

image.png

公司始终坚持以人为本,将员工身心健康作为重要议程。此举让员工在家中感受到公司的温暖,进一步增强了归属感,调动了工作积极性、凝聚力、向心力,对公司起到了积极的作用'的发展。体现企业文化"同心同德同发展".

未来,公司将继续做好员工关爱工作,促进公司与员工的共同健康与发展!


基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --
Chat with Us

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 简体中文 简体中文 繁體中文 繁體中文 Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

The Company Organizes Physical Examination For Employees

2021-01-30

With the continuous improvement of the company's welfare system, in order to ensure the health of employees, improve their occupational health, and stimulate their enthusiasm for work, the company's annual employee physical examination activity kicked off again on December 25, 2020.

For the physical examination, the Municipal Center for Disease Control and Prevention organizes doctors and experts to take a professional bus to the company for on-site examination, which is more convenient for employees. The physical examination items include blood routine, urine routine, blood pressure, internal medicine, electrocardiogram, chest X-ray, etc. The entire physical examination process is orderly, standardized and reasonable. With the strong cooperation of various departments, the physical examination activity was successfully concluded to ensure that employees are in good condition Puts his body into work.

image.png

Santong Company regularly organizes employees to conduct health checkups every year, so that employees can have a comprehensive understanding of their own physical conditions, and strengthen prevention of disease-free, early detection and early treatment of diseases, to provide protection for the health of employees, and at the same time to care for employees. The work has been implemented. The cost of the medical examination is fully borne by the company, which has been well received by the employees. Employees who participated in the physical examination also learned more health care methods and knowledge, and felt more care and love from the company.

image.png

The company has always adhered to the people-oriented principle and put the physical and mental health of employees as an important agenda. This move made employees feel the warmth of the company at home, further enhanced their sense of belonging, mobilized work enthusiasm, cohesion, and centripetal force, and played a positive role in the company's development. Reflects the corporate culture of "same heart, same morality and development".

In the future, the company will continue to do a good job of caring for employees and promote the common health and development of the company and employees!


Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...